I’m hetero but I have a tendency to fetishize gay male characters sometimes and I hate it. I know it’s a sin, but also even the gay community would be mad at me for fettishizing them. It’s like a lose, lose situation on every side. Pray for me if you have a moment. ♡

despazito:

anime-girls-against-tax-fraud:

ceramicfrogs:

allorosalina:

bakugou-rants:

please don’t forget :

Deuteronomy 4:22-24 New International Version (NIV)

john15-10:

You know I remember a moment I held Shiro (from Voltron) at an idol position.

I would draw him, I would read fan fictions on him, lots of other things… *ahem*

Anyways, when I came stronger in my faith I told God I’d choose him over Shiro if I had to.

And guess what. God put me to the test.

Shiro came out as gay and I was DEVASTATED. But I knew I had to let it go. I couldn’t worship sin. I couldn’t accept him, I had to let him go.

So I chose God over Shiro.

Here’s the thing; interests come and go, they’ll change overtime, but God will always stay the same. He’ll always be there.

Gods worth it!

22 I will die in this land; I will not cross the Jordan; but you are about to cross over and take possession of that good land.23 Be careful not to forget the covenant of the Lord your God that he made with you; do not make for yourselves an idol in the form of anything the Lord your God has forbidden. 24 For the Lord your God is a consuming fire, a jealous God.

Am I having a fucking stroke

God made an anime boy gay just to test this girl’s faith… wow 😯

enderman:

art-ichoke:

validflags:

enderman:

we really need to bring back “die cis scum”, it was truly before its time

honestly, shut up.

hey! if you’re telling innocent people to die

maybe you’re scum

ur saying this on the same day the white house released a memo saying that transgender people shouldn’t exist or have human rights protections. i think maybe i have the right to a little bit of righteous anger here or there, my man

feministfront:

coffeeandcockatiels:

maddddddds:

korra:

awkward how reassuring i find this

well ya duh society shames speech patterns associated with young women

“Speech fillers” are just a human’s way of saying “wait a sec I’m thinking”. It means we think more before we speak, always trying to find the right way to say it. Every language has them. And people shouldn’t be annoyed by it, ever.

just to reiterate because it’s a personal pet peeve of mine: “society shames speech patterns associated with young women