fullonfandomfood:

ATTENTION TUMBLR PEOPLE

Hope you’re doing well and all that stuff! Anyways, I’ve been wanting to cut my hair for a really long time. My parents of course, won’t let me…..(which is why I’ve been waiting for some time haha) This is why I wrote this post to get my parents to agree to let me cut my hair. The deal is: If I can get 75,000 notes on this I can cut it. I REALLY WANT TO CUT IT. That’s why it would be great if you guys could spread this around and show other people. Signal boost this, like this, reblog this, LIKE AND REBLOG THIS, or even write a comment for me(which I’ll try to do my best and answer. That’s all and thanks!!

Update: Apparently, now the total I have to reach is 75,000 (that’s very bad, and big, I know)(They want to make this super hard so AHHHHx100)

(Please help me reach this number please)

(Once again, HUGE number)

There are only 2 genders

llibratin:

doshirakqueen:

furiouscharizard:

aspaceobsessedpotato:

addickted-to-speight:

bloodreadlipstick:

willer-bug:

boxofspookydreams:

spookyjandro:

freetheirspookyknees:

infinityonthot:

louisthewarlock:

ghost-enby:

steg-o-sore-us:

holy-shit-look:

soph-soph-100:

google-chrome-official:

biggest-goldiest-spoon:

maniac-bakery:

the-feeling-is-mutual:

mathematicalgreencow:

aceofsquiddles:

mitsurugi-gayji:

melon-flavored-jellyfish:

digilici:

buttonheart:

ladeedayda:

squishytheredditto:

panicforthefangirls:

grandtheftcanoe:

kaydenreid:

piccolojesus:

flutejesus:

sweetest-garlic:

mishaisakitten:

supreme-feather-duster:

spoiledbuni:

goopy-amethyst:

gaymaractus:

goodfrogboy:

arachno-va:

thezachsterisawesome:

tinycinnamonbun:

crankywankiplier:

markseptic:

impossiblerebelblaze:

lostqueenambrose:

tiny-septic-box-sam:

finish909:

sorta-phantastic:

join-the-doge-side-luke:

lukethekiddo:

pointlessfoxglove:

sutekiseki:

trollyxzx:

donnapaella:

lunaria-tsukano97:

butterstochcinnamon-omegaoffical:

ask-bendy-the-smol-demon:

icemintfreeze:

incorrect-ii-quotes:

howdramaful:

official-contrabassoon:

the-wicked-rad-and-hella:

kcalbisatwink:

buttercup-against-terfs:

sludgebat:

bowtomyskeletonhats:

lillygeneva:

lamafeeling:

mischievousmarionette:

pb1888:

synanceia:

biggerby:

mudaduh:

stealing-klances:

thespace-dragon:

lahnce:

brunegonda:

weird-and-socially-awkward:

lukasistotallynotafreak:

booksarebetterthanpeople:

annamichaelisteller:

kotilae:

hemorrhaging-knight:

r0xx0rz:

melskunk:

rascallflattsofficial:

you-still-arent-queer:

discourseofficial:

starrydiscourse:

acecourses:

gaylawyers:

thesmallestmagicienne:

iamfuckingtrash:

irltrash:

psychophancy:

buttcheekpalmkang:

cardozzza:

apocalyptic-genderpunk:

stonerdy:

rachel-rockhell:

lesbocommunism:

genderdeathriot:

cultural-mothwomanism:

cultural-goldmanism:

cisphobiccommunistopinions:

funkpunkandrollmuhfucka2:

jupitersaurus:

thresholdofzero:

fuckyeahroosterteethproductions:

kingryan-risenfromtheashes:

vault-lad:

robodongers:

pearlpines:

peachlez:

thefleshmustgrow:

7thstanduserdlc:

miyushinoharaofficial:

horuss:

kazuichi-relatable:

magnumbot:

jokesontoast:

Please people thee are only two genders…. I can’t believe that Tumblr is allowed to exist and make up all these ridiculous identities and not have all its users in mental health facilities. 

someone reblog this with the two real genders because this guy sure as heck didnt specify

Pokemon and Digimon

sun and moon

super trans and mega trans

chungo and scrungus

salt and pepper

Neither and both

Nintendogs 1 & 2

handmaiden and fuedal lord

Birdemic: Shock and Terror and Birdemic 2: The Resurrection

Team lads and team gents

Achievement Hunter and Funhaus

Khal Drogo and Not Khal Drogo

Mario and Luigi

Tom and Jerry

Ass and tiddies

Star Trek and Star Wars

Simon and garfunkel

Primmie and techie

Marina and The Diamonds

Grump and Not So Grump

Bread and butter

Ramones and Clash

Coke and Pepsi

Skype and Oovoo.

Derek and The Dominos

the proletariat and the bourgeois

feudal lords and handmaidens

Dungeons and dragons

narumitsu and narumayo

kinder and milka

benny and the jets

florence and the machine

shrek & the bee movie

Xbox and pc

Crystal Gems and Homeworld

Naruto & Sasuke

Ben & Jerry’s

Offense and Defense

Peanut butter and jelly

Coffee and tea

Owl and city

Lamb and beef

My type and not my type

Ihop and Denny’s

Mcdonalds and burger king

Coke and Pepsi

Jedi & Sith

Sharks and Jets

sans and komaeda

Joestars and Brandos

Alliance and Horde

Valor and Mystic

Dipper & Mabel 

Ruby & Sapphire

nutritious & delicious

furries & scalies

Overwatch and tf2

ocean and sky

Paydays and Whatchamacallits

Fred and George

team epic and team chicken leg

Inanimate Insanity and Battle For Dream Island

ruby and sapphire

*.Flowey and Asriel.

Undertale and FNAF

Gryffindor and Slytherin

Salt and Sugar

μ’s and Aqours

Black and white

Apple and android

Mini and Wumbo

Dan and Phil

DARN IT I WAS GONNA DO DAN AND PHIL @sorta-phantastic

Hobo and Glunkus

Ketchup & Mayo

chocolate and vanilla

ketchup and mustard

Grandes bites à viande

Batman and robin

Marvel and DC

Markiplier and Darkiplier

humans + dancers

Trans and Turbo Trans

gamers and goths

chardelia and whizvin

Jesse and James

Buttered popcorn and not buttered popcorn

Goths and preps

people who blow and people who poke

Euphoniums and tubas

Night and day

Shirts & Skins

The flash and The Arrow

Leg and dary

Hot and hotter

Drake and Josh

Lapis and Peridot

Snails and moths

popuko and pipimi

Mechanoid and hologram

Violin and viola

Treble clef and bass clef

Pork and Beans

Butch and Sundance

google chrome and internet explorer

Zues and Zues 2: the better one

Round hat and pointy hat

chase brody and angst

espeon and umbreon

Star trek and star wars

Repeating an answer because you didn’t read it & making an answer of your own

facebook and pinterest

Tumblr & Twitter

sexy & motherfucker

Spiderman and Irondad

Pumpkin and turnip

Greek mythology and Roman mythology

Thor and Loki

Trolls and humans

matesprit and kismesis!

callie and marie

rick and morty

melohax:

Hey guys, just wanted to confirm that the DaddyoFive post going around is legit and that the abuse is actually worse than described.

For those who can’t watch the videos (they’re seriously hard to watch and horrible) here’s some additional things the post didn’t include:

Warning for descriptions of child abuse.

1. The most abused little kid (Cody) was shown to self harm in one of their videos and he’s only 9. The father filmed himself screaming at him and calling him an idiot when he found this out.

2. Cody also has a bunch of very suspicious bruises on his arms in lots of the videos.

3. The father enables the other kids to beat Cody up and even filmed a video in which one of Cody’s brothers kicks him in the crotch and Cody screams and writhes in pain while the father does nothing.

4. The whole family went to Disneyland but left Cody behind because he was “bad”. Cody apparently smeared feces all over walls, which is actually a really big red flag as kids who do this often come from very abusive situations and are trying to feel a sense of control over themselves.

5. The father punches Cody’s arm pretty damn hard in another one of the videos and when Cody crosses his arms in that same vid, you can see a bunch of bruises on them.

6. Emma sounds terrified when she admits to her father that she forgot a behaviour chart at school and keeps repeating “I did good today, I swear I did good today.” over and over.

7. The mother calls Cody a “Crazy ginger” and says he needs to be punished until he learns how to act like “a normal kid”.

8. The kids get their toys and other possessions taken away and/or destroyed in almost every video.

9. The family once pranked Cody by making him believe he’d killed his brother and having said brother lying on the floor oozing with blood.

10. Cody has said in a few videos while crying that he wants to burn the house down and that his parents don’t love him.

11. Cody cries, screams and has a meltdown in almost every video.

These people are seriously disgusting and I can’t believe youtube goes around restricting gay videos but lets these pieces of shit broadcast the way they abuse their kids.

And they even get fucking paid for it too so if you live in the US (specifically Maryland), please try and contact CPS if you can and report these horrible parents.